ELECTION OFFICE

Stephanie Taylor Director

Karen Perry Deputy Director



ELECTION BOARD

Christina K. Bracknell, President Marquita J. McMillan, Vice President James C. Richardson, Secretary Joseph N. Price, Member Medford J. Campbell, Member

Brian K. Young, Esq., Board Counsel

AGENDA Harford County Board of Elections 133 Industry Lane, Forest Hill, MD 21050 March 26, 2025 5:00 p.m.

- Call to Order; Declaration of Quorum
- Welcome Members and Guests
- Approval of Minutes
 - o February 26, 2025, Meeting
 - o February 26, 2025, Closed Meeting
- Request Additions or Changes to the Agenda
- Election Office Report
- Board Attorney's Report
- Old Business
 - Reconvene Board of Canvassers
- New Business
 - o Request approval to close the office on May 9, 2025
 - o Confidential Voter Requests
- Confirmation of Next Meeting
- Members' Time
- Closed Session*
- Adjournment

NEXT MEETING: April 23, 2025

*Closed Meeting: Part of the meeting may be closed in accordance with Maryland's Open Meetings Act procedures.