ELECTION OFFICE

Stephanie L. Taylor Director

Karen Perry Deputy Director



ELECTION BOARD

Christina K. Bracknell, President Marquita J. McMillan, Vice President James C. Richardson, Secretary Joseph N. Price, Member Medford J. Campbell III, Member

Brian K. Young, Esq., Board Counsel

Public Notice

Harford County Board of Elections will be seeking approval to merge precincts 1-13 and 1-14 at our January 29, 2025 Board of Director's meeting. Both are in the same congressional, legislative, and councilmanic districts.