ELECTION OFFICE

Stephanie Taylor Director

Karen Perry Deputy Director



ELECTION BOARD

Christina K. Bracknell, President Marquita J. McMillan, Vice President James C. Richardson, Secretary Joseph N. Price, Member Medford J. Campbell, Member

Brian K. Young, Esq., Board Counsel

AGENDA Harford County Board of Elections 133 Industry Lane, Forest Hill, MD 21050 January 29, 2025 5:00 p.m.

- Call to Order; Declaration of Quorum
- Welcome Members and Guests
- Approval of Minutes
 - o December 11, 2024, Meeting
 - o December 11, 2024, Closed Meeting
- Request Additions or Changes to the Agenda
- Election Office Report
- Board Attorney's Report
- Old Business
 - Reconvene the Board of Canvassers
- New Business
 - William Martino and Steven McCurdy
 - o Signing of the Bylaws
 - o FY2026 Budget
 - o Merge precincts 1-13 and 1-14
 - o MAEO Conference May 4th to 9th, 2025
- Confirmation of Next Meeting
- Members' Time
- Closed Session*
- Adjournment

NEXT MEETING: February 26, 2025

*Closed Meeting: Part of the meeting may be closed in accordance with Maryland's Open Meetings Act procedures.